Coastal Tours of San Diego is rated one of the top coastal tours in San Diego!
info@coastaltoursofsandiego.com
858-395-3516

Viator Reviews for Coastal Tours of San Diego (2016)

Below are actual reviews for Coastal Tours of San Diego on Viator in 2016. Out of a total of 8 reviews, every review gave the highest rating of 5 stars. The text of these reviews can be verified on the official Viator website by clicking here.

Please give Morty a call at 858-395-3516 to discuss your tour interests.

Coastal Tours of San Diego is a member of the San Diego Tourism Authority.

5 stars

  • Interesting and beautiful areas! The guide was great! — Donna B (July 2016)

5 stars

  • This tour was wonderful! The day we went, the traffic was horrible. It was so nice to sit back and let Morty do the driving. We saw so much more than we would have on our own. Awesome tour and well worth the money!!! — Connie H (July 2016)

5 stars

  • I took this trip on June 7, 2016 and it was just great. Our guide did a wonderful job by showing us all of the neat beaches, caves, wildlife, lighthouse, and information about the area. I just could not get over seeing the seals so close and seeing the other wildlife. I thought it was just great that he came to the hotel to pick me up and returned me without any issues. It was a wonderful trip and so interesting. If you don’t want to drive to the beaches I would highly suggest this trip plus you won’t waste your money, it was worth the cost. You might want to bring a jacket because the van is windowless so you can get good pictures, but it was a little breeze and he provided blankets for you and it was fun. Please consider this coastal trip and I don’t think you will be disappointed. I know that I wasn’t. Thank you. — brooker (June 2016)

5 stars

  • This tour and the tour guide were awesome! I highly recommend this tour to anyone who is interested in seeing the environment around San Diego. The tour guide was very knowledgeable about the San Diego area, and he made the tour fun by adding his insight into many of the sights that we visited. This tour is an excellent way to chew off a National Monument in the San Diego area, Cabrillo National Monument. The scenery was breathtaking and many of our stops included beautiful vistas of the Pacific Ocean. There is no way that a visitor to the San Diego area could visit so many of the beautiful sights on their own, as the tour director knew many shortcuts to the various stops in our journey. — Sandy H (May 2016)

5 stars

  • We had a great time! Morty was the best! He was pleasant, informative, and very caring about us and our needs. He took extra time to show us some neat things and also answered any questions we had. We would highly recommend his tour! It was a fun day! Thanks Morty! — James M (May 2016)

5 stars

  • Morty was our guide and he was great. We saw and experienced so many places along the coast. Morty made everything so easy for us to see and he was extremely knowledgeable. This tour was even better than our expectations! — Nancy M (April 2016)

5 stars

  • We thoroughly enjoyed this tour! Our tour guide, Morty, was so accommodating and knowledgeable about the area and beaches. The highlight was the Point Loma and Cabrillo National Monument stop — the vista is breathtaking and so beautiful. I give this tour a 5!! — tomandresa (March 2016)

5 stars

  • Real Fun!!! — Pam B (February 2016)